

COMPOSITION OF THE GOVERNING BOARD, SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE AND GENERAL MEETING

Members of the Alliance GOVERNING BOARD

Roman Kobets, Chairman

Svetlana Antonyak

Anya Sarang

Andrey Kryvokorytov

Anna Mikulitskaya

Sergiy Fedorov

Members of the Alliance SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

Jon Cooper, Chairman

Vadim Menzhulin

Natalia Sannikova

James Hart

Viacheslav Chumakov

Victoria Obozna-Petrova

Oleksandr Pertsovskyi

Members of the Alliance GENERAL MEETING

Slava Kushakov Roman Kobets Julie Saunders-Bondarenko